What My Kid Wore Wednesday #2

Tee – Next | Dress – Boden |


We’re on holiday this week and I thought what better way to show off one of my favourite dresses for Betty than to get her wearing it on the beach.
If you know me you’ll know I have a slight obsession with Boden dresses for Betty. They are colourful, pretty and such good quality (worth the price tag)


This one is one of my absolute favourites, it’s known as her ‘rainbow’ dress in our house and Betty loves it too.

Check out the detailing one the back, it went straight into my basket as soon as I saw the back. I can’t wait until the summer months and she can wear it without a top on underneath. 

Betty’s hair bobble is by the lovely Erica at Ditsy Dot shop, you can find her on Instagram. I became a little obsessed with her beautiful creations last year and I do a few bulk orders throughout the year to make sure Betty’s crazy mane is kept under control! 

Hair bobble – Ditsy Dot Shop


Can’t believe I joined in for a second week, check me out!
Sarah x

4 thoughts on “What My Kid Wore Wednesday #2

  1. mummymiller says:

    That dress is gorgeous! I love the daisy detailing on the straps. Boden have such beautiful things, I think it’s always worth spending that little bit more, because generally they last so much better!

    Like

  2. This Mama Life says:

    OH MY GOODNESS! We need that dress in our lives. I am going to try and hunt it down immediately haha! She looks utterly adorable in it and I love her hair too πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for linking up with us petal πŸ™‚ x #WMKWW

    Like

Leave a Reply

