What My Kid Wore Wednesday

outfit 003

Dress-Tesco|Jacket-Vertbaudet|Shoes-TuClothing

So here we go, its finally the Easter holidays and I’m able to join in with What My Kid Wore Wednesday.  I recently popped into Tesco and picked up this cute dress for Betty, she absolutely loves it and has been known to hunt through the washing pile if she can’t find it in her wardrobe! I don’t know if anyone else’s almost three year old is growing quicker than usual but Betty is having one mammoth growth spurt at the moment. She was in need of some cardigans that fit so I had a look on the Vertbaudet website and placed an order for the blue cardigan plus the pink and grey versions too (oops!) I love the embroidery around the edges and they go with everything.

img_9940img_9947img_9946img_9948

Not wanting to get too ahead of myself but… see you next week for more (hopefully!)

Thanks for reading,

Sarah x

WMKWWbadge_zpsh4innizf

 

3 thoughts on “What My Kid Wore Wednesday

  1. This Mama Life says:

    What a gorgeous dress and such a beautiful girl modelling it 🙂 The print is so cute and it looks great with the cardi. What wonderful photos petal, you always get out and about to such lovely places! Thank you so much for linking up with us on What My Kid Wore!x

    Like

Leave a Reply

