Weekly Round up!

The beginning of this week was full of illness. Stay in bed and do absolutely nothing illness. It was the first time I had been properly ill since having Betty and oh my word, it is hard being a mummy and ill at the same time! Luckily both grandparents came to the rescue to help me rest up a little but Saturday to Wednesday I was in bed looking at this…. 



The rest of the week went by pretty fast with shopping trips and sugary treats occupying our time. We have also been house hunting to the max this week. Our house is finally ready to be released to the market so we’re trying to find our dream home. We aren’t having much luck at the minute though. Booo. 







After a trip to Wisley Gardens on Friday, the rest of the weekend was spent baby-less as Jon took Betty to his parents for the weekend. This is the first time he has taken her for the weekend without me and I am not sure how to feel about it. It’s so lovely having peace and quiet in the house and time to sit back and relax without worrying about getting jobs done in nap time but I miss her sooo much!! As I write this I am counting down the hours until we are reunited and I get my missing piece back. 





I hope you all had a great week. New blog posts up Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. 

Sarah x

Leave a Reply

