Weekend Baby Style

I thought I’d join in with the Weekend Baby Style over on the blog from First Time Mummy.
I don’t have to work on Friday’s so I’m lucky enough to call today the beginning of the weekend and what better way to start off then dressing Betty in something pretty!

It’s quite a simple outfit today, but as they say, less is more!

IMG_3142

IMG_3146-0

Betty is wearing a dress from Gap Kids and navy tights with a red heart on the bottom from either H&M or Sainsbury’s, I can’t for the life of me remember!
It got a little chilly so I decided to add a little jacket to the ensemble and I’m glad I did as I think it looks adorable! The jacket is from Carter’s and its a burnt orangey colour with a cute white print on it.

IMG_3151

IMG_3149

That’s it! A pretty simple outfit but the jacket totally changes it which I love.

Sarah x

7 thoughts on “Weekend Baby Style

  1. The Knott Bump & Us says:

    She is just adorable! That smile is heart melting! Absolutely loving the outfit. I’m really liking all of Gap Kids stuff at the moment. That cardigan is just fab and I love how it matches with the little flowers on her dress. Thanks so much for linking up with us 🙂 xx #weekendbabystyle

    Like

Leave a Reply

